Four Cities Crossroad

There are four Cities no mortal eye has seen.
Gorias that is in the East,
Finias that is in the South,
Sunken Murias that is in the west
and dark Falias in the North, home of wisdom, death and destruction.

The symbol of Gorias is the dividing Sword,
The symbol of Finias, the radiant Spear.
The symbol of Murias, a Vessel filled with darkling twilight.
The symbol of Falias is the Stone of Might crowned by pale fire.

This is one of their Ouposts.